On behalf of everyone at Charlie and Tina Dialogues, we'd like to wish everyone a wonderful and blessed Easter!!

-Charlie ♥

PS: I'm altar serving the 8pm mass
Tina
4/5/2012 08:00:57 am

HAH! I'm not serving on Easter but i might be serving on Mothers' Day:( Yeah, I wish everyone has a happy an dblessed easter filled with love, joy, and good food.:D

Reply
Charlie
4/7/2012 08:24:57 am

LOL For Easter we are going to my mom's friend's house and when I get there I'm going to be like, "I'm just here for the FOOD!! I don't really care that I haven't seen you in three years, I'm just here because I promised FOOD!!!!" LOL I'm cracking up now!!

Reply
Pidgeoraptor7
4/7/2012 09:39:20 am

Happy Easter Charlie and Tina! It's about 8:30, and I'm gonna be at my aunt's all day. Today is my dog's birthday! Say happy birthday to Lance! Anyway, I started taking guitar lessons yesterday, and I SUCK with a capitol S, U, C, and K. Oh well, at least I'm learning. It was my first lesson, and it was a surprise from my dad. However, I chose to wear my leather jacket, wrap- around sunglasses, and striped pants. When I got there, I knew it was a bad idea to show up looking like Elvis. Anyway, happy Easter to you both. Hope to talk again soon!!!?
-PGR7 :p

Reply
Tina
4/8/2012 08:47:59 am

Ummmm . . . oooookkaay. Interesting.
-Tina:D

Reply
Charlie
4/7/2012 10:28:41 pm

OMG!! Guitar lessons!! That's uber cool!!!

Hope to see you both at the Easter mass!!

What's you email address PGR7? email me.

-Charlie ♥
Yes, I like exclamation points.

Reply
Tina
4/8/2012 08:48:21 am

HAPPY b-day LANCE!
-Tina :D

Reply
Charlie
4/9/2012 06:54:53 am

Hey Tina -
that reminds me.
For my birthday, I want nutella.
just a reminder. :)

lol i'm just kidding!!!!!!

-charlie ♥

PS if you do want to get me some nutella, i'm totally fine with it though.

Reply
Pidgeoraptor7
4/13/2012 12:52:45 pm

I was at a deli today, and I saw a huge jar of Nutella. I thought of you when I saw it, and I asked my mom if I could get it for your birthday. She said no. . . . . . .
-PGR7 :p

Pidgeoraptor7
4/9/2012 07:55:15 pm

Thanks, Tina. I'm sure if Lance could talk, he would thank you. I'll leave my email address for you in the suggestions page. However, I only use the address for iTunes, and sadly my aunt is the only one with the password. She said that I will inherit it with age though.
-PGR7 :p

Reply
Charlie
4/13/2012 08:54:13 pm

Aww. Thanks PGR7. That's so nice of you!

Anyway, you don't even know when my birthday is.

LOL

-Charlie

PS: I love your idea for your rewrite of the Hunger Games! My only suggestion is to make it a little simpler. :D

Reply
Tina
4/14/2012 11:24:46 pm

Tina does!!!!! Pgr7 it's during . . . a month.:)
-Tina :D

Reply



Leave a Reply.