There have been suggestions about a homepage, and when Tina explained it to me I didn't understand it because she made no sense - she talked about a company (?????), but anyway, I didn't realize that most of you have NO IDEA about Internet browsers, coding, HTMLs, IPs, etc. whatsoever. LOL. My mistake, I keep forgetting that I'm the only one who reads 12 newspaper publications every morning among my friends, and I don't mean to be offensive. WE don't let you use our site as your homepage, YOU do. You can use ANY site as your homepage, it's like a built-in option once you publish your website. ANYWAYS, since no one knows how to set up a homepage, I'll explain:
If you have GOOGLE CHROME, (it's a browser/server) go to the WRENCH symbol at the FAR RIGHT, and CLICK on it. Then click Settings, and you should see the option to change your homepage, which is probably Google.
If you have INTERNET EXPLORER (don't you LOVE ♥ the update? FABULOUS tech team!! MUST learn HTML coding from them sometime!!) 

oops, hold on, have to go shopping for a dress to wear to my mom's friend's wedding. . . . . . .
read more in the comments! later!

xoxoxo Char

Pidgeoraptor7
4/20/2012 06:47:16 am

Oh yeah, first one to comment. It's amazing that this post is five days old and really has no comments. Isn't it weird that only like four people visit the site anymore? I mean, there's only Charlie,Tina, PGR7, and Kitty Girl. Is that odd?

Reply
Pidgeoraptor7
4/20/2012 06:50:26 am

I'm waiting for more? . . . . . . . . . ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ. . . . . . . .

Reply
Tina
4/20/2012 10:04:07 pm

That is a very sad realization. I wish more people visited the website.:(
-Tina :D

Reply
Pidgeoraptor7
4/21/2012 10:18:39 am

Likewise. . .

Reply
Pidgeoraptor7
4/22/2012 07:06:25 am

I just went to see. . . The Hunger Games (it's about time...) Katniss is hot! Just kidding. What happened to Rue was So Freakin Sad! That spear hardly even TOUCHED her heart, even more less PIERCED it! She would have died instantly if it had! CATO IS SUCH A JERK! Since when was the same district rule REVOKED? Not in the book!

Reply
Pidgeoraptor7
4/22/2012 07:10:29 am

Stupid iPad, malfunctioning AGAIN! It's okay, iPad, I love you. I agree with Kitty Girl and Tina, the book was better than the movie. But you have to admit, Katniss and Peeta make such a CUTE COUPLE!
-PGR7 :p

Reply
Pidgeoraptor7
4/22/2012 07:13:52 am

Hey! Did you know that in real life Jen Lawrence (Katniss) has blond hair and the real life Peeta has brown hair? And then they died each other's hair to the color of the other person! And Peeta didn't even have blue eyes! GOSH, PEOPLE ARE SO RETARDED!
-PGR7

Pidgeoraptor7
4/22/2012 07:19:05 am

Oops, ment DYED, not died! GO TOAST!!

Tina
4/23/2012 05:35:00 am

Umm, cato didn't kill Rue, it was marvel. i think you need to reread the book.
-Tina :D
It's okay if you just forgot, but i want to know who her killer was.

Reply
Tina
4/23/2012 05:36:09 am

I know isn't that weird. I came to that same realization too!
-Tina :D

Reply
Pidgeoraptor7
4/23/2012 11:21:51 am

I know Cato didn't kill Rue. It was Marvel. Rue being killed for no reason and Cato being a huge jerk face were two different statements. Toast is Katniss and Peeta's new couple name!
-PGR7

Reply
maddy
4/24/2012 10:52:06 am

cool website but you should make more dialogues. Maybe its just cause ive seen them in the weekly.... idk (wats cuming next...) sorry have that song stuck in my head but there was really no reason to write.... i guess. Whatever I like typing anyways. PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE help me with my website. I can invite you and you can help. Please Charlie I'm begging you!!!! If you do this for me....... well... I guess I'll, GIVE YOU MY CHANGE TOMORROW!!! yeah, thats wat i'll do!!!! Okay, maybe not that but I'll do anything just help me out. Remember you owe me for being ur little "spy". You know with ur nemesis and all... and a few other people....in a certain class..... that ends in "t".... and starts with "m".. andf the letter after that is- okay you get it. Just help me out. I need to stop typing my fingers hurt. Bye!!!

Reply
Pidgeoraptor7
4/25/2012 04:51:36 am

NUTELLA IS NOT ALL THAT AMAZING! And if the Romans had nutella, then how come it only came out on advertisements last year?

Reply
Tina
4/25/2012 05:34:41 am

Good question PGR7. ;)
-Tina :D

Charlie
4/30/2012 07:50:24 am

IT
WAS
A
JOKE!!!

Pidgeoraptor7
5/4/2012 04:14:25 am

Oh my gosh Charlie. I had absolutely NO IDEA that it was a joke.

Pidgeoraptor7
4/25/2012 04:52:48 am

Hi Maddy. Could that certain person happen to be ~BLEEP~?
-PGR7
I know who you are. :p

Reply



Leave a Reply.