HI WORLD. AGAIN.

Sorry, I know I write a lot, and Tina's going to be all in my face like, " WHY DID YOU WRITE SO MUCH FREAKING STUFF!!! GET A LIFE MORON!!! AAAUUUGGHHHHHH!!! I HATE PEOPLE!!!!!" 
yeah, something like that. 

There is so much HATRED, CRUELTY, and OBNOXIOUS BEHAVIOR in this world.
I mean, that's pretty obvious. They teach you that in pre-school, right? ("Don't talk to strangers, because they're probably some sort of serial killer that is out to kill you. That, or they might transform into that wolf/dog thing from Never ending Story.")

(shivers)
I don't like that "wolf/dog" thing. 
If I come up to you and say that you resemble that wolf/dog thing from never ending story, you either are the wolf/dog thing, or I REALLY hate you. **COUGH** SOME PEOPLE WE KNOW........... (not Tina. Tina's annoying, but only mildly, and that's only 32% of the time. I'm talking about people I wrote about in my novel that died. like, super painfully. They were also morbidly obese and never got the girl/guy. so hahaha on them.)

ANYWAYS..
HUG DAY!!!
Hug people!!!!!
Yeach, that's pretty much it. 
Spread some love and cheer joy!!
Wait, is that Christmas? 

-Charlie ♥

Yes, I like exclamation points.
Tina
4/8/2012 08:37:04 am

Oooookay. This does NOT sound like you. has Charlie been ubducted by aliens????
-Tina:D

Reply
Pidgeoraptor7
4/10/2012 06:55:57 am

It's possible, and plausible. IDK.
-PGR7 :p

Reply
Pidgeoraptor7
4/12/2012 11:57:30 pm

Wait, was that wolf/dog comment directed at me? Probably not, because if I was then it wouldn't make sense. . . I hate that thing, so why would I hate myself? And what happened to Tina? Has she been abducted by aliens too?

Reply
Pidgeoraptor7
4/12/2012 11:59:19 pm

I now officially dislike Charlie. Happy Friday the thirteenth everybody!
-PGR7 :p

Charlie
4/13/2012 07:01:50 am

No, it wasn't directed at you. Relax. You're not on my hate list...


OMG I ACCIDENTALLY THREW OUT MY HATE LIST WHEN I CLEANED MY ROOM! ! ! ! NOW WHAT AM I GOING TO DO? I CAN'T REPLACE IT BECAUSE I MADE THAT WHEN I WAS FOUR YEARS OLD! IT'S PRACTICALLY AN ARTIFACT!
NO I HAVE TO MAKE A NEW ONE.
ALL.
OVER.
AGAIN.

Pidgeoraptor7
4/13/2012 12:00:42 am

Hey, I just noticed you spelt abducted wrong!

Reply
tina
4/14/2012 11:15:04 pm

Sorrrryyyy. Well. Some people type really fast while others use one finger.
-Tina :D

Pidgeoraptor7
4/13/2012 01:51:46 am

Sorry, that last comment was supposed to be a response to Tina's first one.
-PGR7

Reply
Pidgeoraptor7
4/13/2012 12:49:12 pm

Don't worry Charlie. Your a smart person, so you might remember all those people. I'm glad to know I'm not one of them. Oh, and by the way, I hope you like my story! I wrote a description of it in the suggestions page so other people can't read it, that is except for you and Tina.

Reply
Tina
4/14/2012 11:21:49 pm

three wodrs for you PGR7
O
M
G!!!!!!!!!
How long did that atke you to write!!!!!!
Though I have to say that is a really cool idea.(Dawn is AWESOME!)
it seems a little complicated from what you wrote but I 'll probably understand it better when it is written as a book. Are you going to call the games something else b/c Suzanne collins could sue you for using her name. Just saying. I really like it and whould like to see it published.
-Tina :D ;D

Reply
Pidgeoraptor7
4/15/2012 02:46:25 am

Thanks Tina, I'm glad you like it. I'm trying to think of a better name than the Hunger Games, but it's kinda hard. . . I would appreciate suggestions. It only took me about ten minutes to type, but I was on the computer so it was much easier. I thought you would like Dawn. Did you notice that Charlie's character's name is a combination of Charlotte and Tina, and that your Dawn's last name is a combo of Jenna and Gwyneth, your alter egos? Since I am writing it chapter by chapter, I would like to put each chapter. On the suggestions page for you guys to read.

Reply
Pidgeoraptor7
4/15/2012 02:49:32 am

Sorry, my iPad is experiencing slight malfunctions, so I'm continuing it now. As I was saying, I would like to put each chapter on the thing for your guys to read, starting with the prologue, then going chapter by chapter. I was wondering, do you think my character should romantically get involved with yours, just to somehow satisfy Charlie? Suggestions are welcome, and I'm all ears if you have any. Or would it be all eyes in this case? :p

Tina
4/16/2012 05:38:26 am

Are you really goign to write all that? And, no I did not notice the things you wanted me to notice. I will go check.
-Tina :D

Reply
Pidgeoraptor7
4/18/2012 10:52:19 am

I could of left it a secret if I wanted to, but I knew at least that the Chalie's name would be obvious. By the way, just wanted to remind you that a pickle is indeed a fruit, not a vegetable.

Reply



Leave a Reply.