Our upcoming dialogue (not the two published this week) will be the last Charlie and Tina dialogue of the year…
:( we’ve had such a great year in dialogues. we have such a great website this year. Thank you for everything you do to support Charlie and Tina dialogues.
we love you!! 

on a more cheerful note, listen up writing club members!!! I had the most awesome idea! wouldn’t it be soo cool if at the last seventh grade writing club meeting, we made a video and asked people questions about why they like writing club, why they joined, etc. don’t worry, i’ll 
come up with the questions. 
this is for seventh grade ONLY! I want this to be special!! 
if anyone has an old but still functioning videocamera i could use, that would be great! let me know! i THINK i have some blank cds but i’m not sure….
we need to work together to make this idea work! if you really think this is a great idea and want to contribute, please tell me!!
Tina
5/15/2012 06:28:58 am

I probably have empty cds. We are resiging because we are doing another activity that only comes once ina lifetime :( It is VERY hard to choose!!

Reply
Pidgeoraptor7
5/16/2012 12:29:27 pm

Not neccesarilly, Tina. We could always hand her a flash drive. But it is kind of inconvenient that the three most prominent members of writing club (Pidgeoraptor7, Charlie, and Tina) were picked for the History Club.

Reply
Charlie
5/19/2012 12:35:46 am

Hand me a flash drive, pshaw. Where would we get a flash drive?
I think I'll do History Club. I really hope I can do my performance of "The Life of Calvin Coolidge as an Interpretive Dance".
:)

Reply
Tina
5/20/2012 09:08:44 am

GET. THIS. THROUGH. YOUR. HEAD!!!!!! NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!

Reply
tina
5/20/2012 09:10:14 am

You canot do an interpritive dance if the subject does not permit it. and no, you can't defy the rules.
-Tina :D

Reply
Charlie
5/26/2012 12:36:10 am

Rules
were
meant
to
be
broken.
I
am
a
trend
setter,
a
leader,
a
liar,
a
magic
bean buyer.
Don't
tell
me
what
to
do.

Reply
Pidgeoraptor7
6/15/2012 03:33:55 am

And I quote: "I think you've gone a little nutty in the head".

Reply
Tina
6/15/2012 03:52:30 am

ha! funny PGR7! That's my quote!:)
-Tina :D

Reply
Pidgeoraptor7
6/21/2012 01:51:06 pm

:p

Reply
Pidgeoraptor7
7/25/2012 11:22:26 am

Is this website even in commission anymore? Nobody has been on it at all recently!

Reply



Leave a Reply.